HVOEC Leadership & Roster

Our board of directors, officers and members

Here is a roster of the HVOEC board of directors, officers and members. You’ll also find a listing of associate members, whose businesses are associated with the oilheat industry.

There are two general membership meetings per year and the board of directors meets on a monthly basis.

Officers

  • President: Robert Mahoney, Viessmann
  • Vice President: Christina Vazquez, Vaz-Co Reclaiming Services
  • Secretary: Mary Conboy, Petro Home Services
  • Treasurer: Ron Mustello, KoscoHeritage

Board of directors

  • Chris Scaturro, Chili Gas
  • Leann Panebianco, Panco Petroleum
  • Nick Panebianco, Panco Petroleum
  • Steve Schliessman, Daley Oil Service/Main-Care Energy
  • Jim Feeney, Global Companies, LLC
  • Joe D’Aprile, R.E. Michel
  • Ben Modeen, Paraco Gas
  • Dave Davenport, Chili Gas
  • Eli Van Etten, VEO Energy Systems
  • Toni Hokanson, C2G Environmental Consultants, LLC
  • Stefen Mazzola, Mazzola Oil Service

Members of HVOEC


C.D. Parry Co.
34 Fort Putnam Street
Highland Falls, NY 10928
Phone: 845-446-4539
Contact: Richard Parry
Email: cdparryco@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cdparryco.com


Chili Gas
90 Stone Castle Road
Rock Tavern, NY 12575
Phone: 845-673-5060
Contact: Dave Davenport
Website: https://chiligas.com


Crown Gas
29 Charles Street
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: 845-635-2400
Contacts: Ed & Erick Hutchinson
Email: info@crownenergycorp.com
Website: http://www.crownenergycorp.com


Jus-Sar Fuel, Inc. (DBA: Black Bear Fuel Oil)
884 Old Route 17 PO Box 289
Harris, NY 12742
Phone: 845-791-8900
Contact: Bobby R. Mapes
Email: Blackbear@hvc.rr.com
Website: https://www.blackbearfuel.com


KoscoHeritage
625 Sawkill Road
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-336-2000
Contacts: Jay Palma, Barry Motzkin
Website: https://hopenergy.com/locations/kosco-heritage


Mazzola Oil Service, Inc.
PO Box 586
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: 845-236-3906
Contact: Steffen Mazzola
Email: office@mazzolaoil.com
Website: https://www.mazzolaoil.com


Main-Care Energy
PO Box 10059
Newburgh, NY 12552
Phone: 845-561-3060
Contact: Steve Schliessman
Email: Schliessman@maincareenergy.com
Website: https://maincareenergy.com


Mirabito Energy
238 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-561-0462
Contact: Alex Ritter
Email: alex.ritter@mirabito.com
Website: https://www.mirabito.com


Panco Petroleum
PO Box 659
Stony Point, NY 10980
Phone: 845-429-9120
Contacts: Nick Panebianco/Leann Panebianco
Email: nick@panco.com
Website: http://www.panco.com


Paraco
800 Winchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone: 914-250-3736
Contact: Christina Armentano
Email: carmentano@paracogas.com
Website: https://paracogas.com


Petro Home Services
47 Patrick Lane
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: 845-437-0736
Contact: Mary Conboy
Email: mconboy@petroheat.com
Website: https://www.petro.com


Porco: Backed by Superior Plus Propane
PO Box 910
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: 845-236-3600
Contact: Chris Scaturro
Email: chris@porcoenergy.com
Website: https://www.porcoenergy.com


VEO Energy Systems: A Division of Van Etten Oil & Propane
PO Box 1440
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: 845-794-5511
Contact: Eli Van Etten
Email: eli@vanettenoil.com
Website: https://www.vanettenoil.com

Associate members


ADD Systems
6 Laurel Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
800-922-0972
Contact: John Coyle
Email: sales@addsys.com
Website: https://www.addsys.com


ADT Fuel Additives – a Division of Advanced Distillate Technologies
PO Box 252
Pitman, NJ 08071
Phone: 856-589-8564
Contact: Bud McClintock
Email: wrmcclin@comcast.net
Website: http://www.adtfueladditives.com


Advanced Fuel Solutions, Inc.
85 Flagship Drive – Unit K
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: 781-820-9211
Contact: Leo Verruso
Email: leo@yourfuelsolution.com
Website: https://yourfuelsolution.com


Advanced Fuel Solutions, Inc.
85 Flagship Drive – Unit K
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: 781-820-9211
Contact: Leo Verruso
Email: leo@yourfuelsolution.com
Website: https://yourfuelsolution.com


Amthor International
20 Osprey Lane
Gardiner, NY 12525
Phone: 845-778-5576
Contact: Brian Amthor
Email: bramthor@amthorinternational.com
Website: https://amthorinternational.com


Angus Energy
1801 S. Perminiter Road, Suite 130
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 800 440-0472
Contacts: George Z. Wilson/Nella Mahoney/Danny Sullivan
Email: gwilson@angusenergy.com
Website: https://angusenergy.com


Boston Environmental
600 State St. Suite #7
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603-334-1009
Website: https://bostonenv.com


Buckeye Energy Services, LLC
5002 Buckeye Road
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: 908-850-0213
Contact: Rick Stefanelli
Email: estefanelli@buckeye.com
Website: https://www.buckeyeenergyservices.com


C2G Environmental Consultants
83 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: 845-255-4900
Contact: Toni Hokanson
Email: THokanson@c2g.us
Website: http://www.c2g.us


Charlie’s Garage
23 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-564-4973
Contact: Charlie Danosky
Email: charliesgarage617@gmail.com
Website: http://www.charliesdgarage.com


Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
2440 Pershing Road, Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-714-5446
Contact: Noel Meyer
Email: noel.meyer@crestwoodlp.com
Website: https://www.crestwoodlp.com/home/default.aspx


EDOS/Honeywell
8B West State Street, PO Box 378
Grandby, MA 01033
Phone: 800-295-3367
Website: https://edosonline.com


Energy Kinetics
51 Molasses Hill Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
908-735-2066
Contact: Russell Green
Email: Rgreen@energykinetics.com
Website: https://energykinetics.com


Federated Insurance
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060-3046
Phone: 845 674-3290
Contact: Steven Powles
Email: scpowles@fedins.com
Website: https://www.federatedinsurance.com/industries/fuel-marketers-and-distributors

F.W. Webb
600 Corporate Boulevard
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 518-472-9322
Contact: Pat McCormack
Email: mpm@fwwebb.com
Contact: Tom Pappagallo
Website: https://www.fwwebb.com/locations/branch.php?st=NY&city=Newburgh


Global Companies, LLC
PO Box 9161
Waltham, MA 02454
Phone: 518-383-3501
Contacts: Tom Grimes/Jim Feeney
Email: tgrimes@globalp.com
Website: https://www.globalp.com


Luzon Environmental Services
PO Box 1070
Woodridge, NY 12789
Phone: 845-434-7805
Contact: Bonnie Lulay
Website: https://luzonenv.com


Miller Environmental Group
169 Stone Castle Road
Rock Tavern, NY 12575
Phone: 845-569-1200
Contact: Mark Pacicca
Email: mpacicca@millerenv.com
Website: https://www.millerenv.com/locations/hudson-valley-operations


Oil Tech Talk
202 Thrush Drive
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone: 570-594-8259
Contact: Alan Mercurio
Email: Alanmercurio@oiltechtalk.com
Website: https://oiltechtalk.com


Powderhorn Agency, Inc./ProGuard
PO Box 872
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: 888-354-0677
Contact: Justine Falletta
Email: jfalletta@powderhornagency.com
Website: https://powderhornagency.com


PriMedia, Inc.
401 Franklin Avenue, Suite 310
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 800-796-3342
Contact: Richard Rutigliano
Email: rrutigliano@primediany.com
Website: https://goprimedia.com/industries-we-serve/oilheat


R.E. Michel Co., Inc.
19 Patrick Lane
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: 845-337-1943
Contact: Robert Mahoney
Email: robert.mahoney@remichel.com
Website: https://www.remichel.com/Webservices


RW Beckett Corp
239 McKinley Avenue
Island Park, NY 11558
Phone: 516-521-1260
Contact: Brendon Grace
Email: sales@beckettcorp.com
Website: https://www.beckettcorp.com


SB Merchant Services
238 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-569-9500
Contact: Becky Vanderloop/Scott Goren
Email: becky@sbdirectinc.com
URL: https://sbmerchantservices.com/


Service Tire Truck Center
1156 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: 845-236-3466
Website: https://www.sttc.com/locations/marlboro


Sid Harvey
28 Madison Court
Wallkill, NY 12589
Contact: Mary Peri
Website: https://www.sidharvey.com/products


Tri-State Environmental Services, LLC
3 Browns Lane
Hawthorne, NJ 10532
Phone: 914-592-3385
Contact: Lisa Hauer
Email: info@tristateenvironmental.net
Website: https://www.tristateenvironmental.net


Vaz-Co Reclaiming Service Inc.
PO Box 1518
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: 845-691-6246
Contact: Christina Vazquez
Email: christina@vaz-co.com
Website: http://www.vaz-co.com


Warm Thoughts Communications
4 Brighton Road, Suite 300
Clifton, NJ 07012
Phone: 201-330-9276
Contacts: Richard Goldberg/Rich Carrione
Email: rcarrione@warmthoughts.com
Website: https://www.warmthoughts.com